631-259-4311 info@engagestaff.com

We are defining a new culture of hiring.

Recruitment is more than a process of streamlined hiring strategies and impressive technology to help us be more efficient in our work. Our team of strong recruiters is dedicated to re-imagining the behaviors, beliefs, values, and normalcies our world has when it comes to hiring. Our team is working to ensure that hiring is no longer just a quick process but an efficient one. 

Our team finds the right candidate the first time.

Engage Staff Logo Icon

How are we successful?

We use the latest AI technology and combine it with our proven, strategic recruitment processes to bring you the right candidate the first time.

Our certified staff continually engages in personal and professional development opportunities that provide you with a hand above your competitors.

We not only source candidates, we counsel them to be successful in their job search, interviews, and hiring.

Industries We Specialize In

Healthcare IT

l

Administrative & Office Professional

~

Information Technology

Sales & Marketing

Finance & Accounting

Automation Engineer, Engineering

f

Robotics

Artificial Intelligence

We are unlike any other place you’ve worked before.

Become a Recruiter at Engage

While we might not play swanky jazz music in the hallways or have a kitchen fridge stocked with beer (or maybe we do…), defining a new culture of hiring begins with our team of strong recruiters. Our success in the recruitment space only comes from having recruiters who care deeply for their clients and job candidates. 

We are highly selective with the recruiters who join our team because it’s really the core of who we are. And it’s the pathway to continuing to define a new culture of hiring. 

Are you the perfect fit for a company like ours? We are always anxious to meet recruiters who share our passion for success and have the grit to launch our mission forward.

 Start Recruiting with Engage!

Our Team

People matter. The Engage team will show you just how great recruiting for the future can be and how much we love what we do.

Rob Deck
Rob Deck

Rob Deck

Co-Founder

Leadership & Recruitment
rdeck@engagestaff.com

Christopher Edwards
Christopher Edwards gif

Christopher Edwards

Co-Founder

chris@engagestaff.com

Dot King, CSP
Dot King gif

Dot King, CSP

Executive Vice President, Staffing

Engineering, Pharmaceutical, Manufacturing, IT, Supply Chain
dot@engagestaff.com

Terry Campbell
Terry Campbell gif

Terry Campbell

Vice President, Human Resources

terry@engagestaff.com

Wendi Eggener
Wendi Eggener gif

Wendi Eggener

Executive Director of Recruitment

IT, Healthcare IT, EMR, Finance, Marketing
wendi@engagestaff.com

Sharon Hedlund
Sharon Hedlund gif

Sharon Hedlund

Director of Recruitment – Marketing, Digital & Creative Talent

Digital Marketing, IT, Creative Talent
sharon@engagestaff.com

Margo Jay
Margo Jay gif

Margo Jay

Executive Recruiter

EMR & IT Specialist
margo@engagestaff.com

Joanne Vanchieri
Joanne Vanchieri gif

Joanne Vanchieri

Executive Recruiter

Talent Acquisition for Various Industries
joanne@engagestaff.com

Cara Wool
Cara Wool gif

Cara Wool

Executive Recruiter

Manufacturing, OEM, HVAC/R, Appliance, Foodservice, Automotive, Material Handling, CPG, and more
cara@engagestaff.com

Nicole A. Sawyer
Nicole A. Sawyer gif

Nicole A. Sawyer

Sr. Recruiter / Account Manager

Healthcare IT, Cloud, Business Intelligence, Cybersecurity-related IT, Engineering, Manufacturing, Marketing
nicole@engagestaff.com

Sujaya Nath
Sujaya Nath gif

Sujaya Nath

Director of Recruitment

IT, Healthcare IT, Engineering
snath@engagestaff.com

Mona Joy
Mona Joy gif

Mona Joy

Director of IT Recruiting

Information Technology & Healthcare Information Technology
mona@engagestaff.com

Holly Higgins
Holly Higgins gif

Holly Higgins

Director of Client Relationship / Accounting Finance

Accounting and Finance
holly@engagestaff.com

Michael Aronowitz
Michael Aronowitz gif

Michael Aronowitz

Account Manager / Recruiter

Information Technology, Healthcare IT
maron@engagestaff.com

Mike Leblang
Mike Leblang gif

Mike Leblang

Director of Biofuels / Oil & Gas Recruiting

Renewable Fuels, Oil and Gas, Food Processing, Manufacturing
mike@engagestaff.com

Emily Mccusker
Emily Mccusker gif

Emily Mccusker

Business Development Director

emily@engagestaff.com

John Kearney
John Kearney gif

John Kearney

Recruiter

Engineering
jkearney@engagestaff.com

Don’t Be Afraid to Say Hello!

Whether you have questions about working with Engage to fulfill your hiring needs or finding a new job for yourself, we’re here to help.